Missional Communities Steering Teams

Each of the three Missional Communities (East, Central, and West) elects a Steering Team to guide their Community in fulfilling its critical core functions and its particular missional foci. The current membership of each community steering team can be found here:

East Missional Community 

Central Missional Community

West Missional Community 


Functions of the Missional Communities

When the three Missional Communities were established, each community’s steering team was assigned certain key functions.