Our Denomination

We are a member presbtery of the Presbyterian Church (USA). We are one of 14 presbyteries of the Synod of the Mid-Atlantic which are located in Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia and a few counties in West Virginia and the non-geographical Atlantic Korean American Presbytery.

Presbyteries of the Synod of the Mid-Atlantic

  1. Abingdon
  2. Atlantic Korean-American
  3. Baltimore
  4. Charlotte
  5. Coastal Carolina
  6. Eastern Virginia
  7. The James
  8. National Capital
  9. New Castle
  10. New Hope
  11. The Peaks
  12. Salem
  13. ShenandoahPresbytery
  14. Western North Carolina